POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE

NAME AND DESIGNATION	POLICE STATION
SRI SATYAJIT MALAKAR, CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE	UDALGURI, PANERY
SMTI SABITA BHARADWAJ, ADDL. CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE	KALAIGAO, TANGLA, HARISINGA
SMTI JYOTIRUPA HALOI, SDJM(S)	DIMAKUCHI, ROWTA, ORANG
SMTI ALISHA AKHTAR, JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE 1ST CLASS	MAZBAT, KHOIRABARI