	Sanctioned strength, vacancy position etc. of officers & staff (Non-Judicial) of district judiciary (For substantive posts only) as on 02/05/2024 Name of the establishment :- CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, NALBARI						
SI. No.	Name of all posts (In order of regular scale of pay, as per ROP Rules / If a cadre consists of more than one post, all posts should be indicated in the list) (Example indicated below is not exhautive)	Name of the Incumbent / Vacant from dd/mm/yyyy (whichever is applicable)	recruitment	authority (Gauhati High Court / Head of the	Whether the post is Unreserved or reserved for SC/ST(P)/ST(H)/OBC/MOB C/PWD/Woma n	Govt. Sanction letter No. & Date of creation of the post (Chronologically)	
1	Head Assistant	Smti. Bibha Talukdar	Pomotion	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	JDJ/213/82/30 Dtd.07/07/1988	
2	Stenographer Grade-II	Shri Partha Pratim Dutta	Direct	Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	JDJ/291-2012-115 Dtd. 29/05/2015	
3	Stenographer Grade-II	Syed Imran Hussain	Direct	Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	JDJ/291-2012-115 Dtd. 29/05/2015	
4	Stenographer Grade-III	Shri Dhiraj Barman	Direct	Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	JDJ-184-79-9 Dtd. 29/01/1980	
5	Stenographer Grade-III	Smti. Tandra Paul	Direct	Gauhati High Court	OBC	JDJ-46-90-65 Dtd. 19/05/1998	
6	Stenographer Grade-III	Sri Ritupan Ray	Direct	Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	JDJ/291-2012-115 Dtd. 29/05/2015	
7	Stenographer Grade-III	Vacant from 29/05/2015	Direct	Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	JDJ/291-2012-115 Dtd. 29/05/2015	
8	UDA	Shri Tapan Kr. Bhuyan	Promotion	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	KGJ-XXX-VI- 8/88/4006 Dtd. 06/07/1983	
9	UDA	Sri Hemanta Deka	Promotion	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	KGJ-XXX-VI- 8/88/4006 Dtd. 06/07/1983	
10	UDA	Sri Dwipen Barman	Promotion	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	KGJ-XXX-VI- 8/88/4006 Dtd. 06/07/1983	

11	UDA	Sri Binod Boro	Promotion	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	KGJ-XXX-VI- 8/88/4006 Dtd. 06/07/1983
12	LDA	Mrs. Tazmina Begum	Direct	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	KGK-XXVI-8/83- 4006-J dtd.06/07/1983
13	LDA	Sri Bibekananda Haloi	Direct	Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	KBJ.XXX/VI/83 Dtd.26/07/1988
14	LDA	Sri Protim Basumatary	Direct	Gauhati High Court	ST(P)	KGK-XXVI-8/83- 4006-J dtd.06/07/1983
15	LDA	Sri Priyanka Prateem Lahkar	Direct	Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	KBJ.216/85 Dtd.30/04/1997
16	LDA	Sri Deepjyoti Deka	Direct	Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	KGK-XXXI- 8/83/4006-J Dtd. 16/03/1983
17	LDA	Sri Bhaba Kanta Patowary	Direct	Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	KGJ-XXVI- 8/83/4006-J Dtd. 06/07/1983
18	LDA	Sri Gobinda Deka	Promotion	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	KBJ-216/85 Dtd. 30/04/1997
19	Copyist	Vacant from 01/01/2022	Direct	Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	JDJ-187-89-59 Dtd.30/09/1994
20	Copyist	Vacant from 01/03/2021	Direct	Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	JDJ-187-89-59 Dtd.30/09/1994
21	Copyist	Vacant from 21/01/2023	Direct	Gauhati High Court	O.B.C.	JDJ-187-89-59 Dtd.30/09/1994
22	Copyist	Vacant from 22/02/2024	Direct	Gauhati High Court	ST(P)	JDJ-187-89-59 Dtd.30/09/1994
23	Copyist	Shri Nayan Mani Malakar	Direct	Head of the establishment	SC	JDJ(E)-65-2006- 18 dtd. 24/01/2007
24	Copyist	Sri Himanga Choudhury	Direct	Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	JDJ-187-89-59 Dtd.30/09/1994
25	Computer Typist	Sri Amarjit Deka	Direct	Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	JDJ.113/2006/6 Dtd. 19/06/2015

26	Computer Typist	Sri Bhadreswar Bezbaruah	Direct	Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	JDJ.113/2006/6 Dtd. 19/06/2015
27	Computer Typist	Smti. Deepshikha Deka	Direct	Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	JDJ.113/2006/6 Dtd. 19/06/2015
28	Computer Typist	Sri Ratul Talukdar	Direct	Gauhati High Court	OBC	JDJ.113/2006/6 Dtd. 19/06/2015
29	Process Server	Md.Maznur Ali	Direct	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	KGK-XXVI- 8/83/4006-J Dtd. 06/07/1983
30	Process Server	Sri Rabindra Kumar Deka	Promotion	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	KGK-XXVI- 8/83/4006-J Dtd. 06/07/1983
31	Process Server	Sri Hari Chandra Brahma	Promotion	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	KGK-XXVI- 8/83/4006-J Dtd. 06/07/1983
32	Process Server	Sri Kamal Sarma	Promotion	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	KGK-XXVI- 8/83/4006-J Dtd. 06/07/1983
33	Driver	Md. Mahsen Ali	Direct	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	JDJ-83-95-28 Dtd. 05/10/1996
34	Office Peon	Shri Rabin Bezbaruah	Direct	Head of the establishment	OBC	JDJ-184-79-9 Dtd. 29/01/1980
35	Office Peon	Sri Pramod Chandra Barman	Direct	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	JDJ-46-90-65 Dtd. 19/05/1998
36	Office Peon	Sri Dharmeswar Barman	Direct	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	JDR-184-79-88 Dtd. 06/06/1984
37	Office Peon	Smti. Rupali Devi	Direct	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	JDJ-46-90-65 Dtd. 19/05/1998
38	Office Peon	Sri Babul Bezbaruah	Direct	Head of the establishment	OBC	JDR-184-79-88 Dtd. 06/06/1984
39	Office Peon	Sri Ratul Rabha	Direct	Head of the establishment	ST(P)	JDR-46-76-210 Dtd. 18/02/1984
40	Office Peon	Shri Anil Das	Direct	Head of the establishment	OBC	JDR-184-79-88 Dtd. 06/06/1984
41	Office Peon	Md. Rubul Ali	Direct	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	JDR-46-76-95 Dtd. 01/09/1979
42	Office Peon	Sri Bhaskar Teron	Direct	Head of the establishment	ST(H)	NBJ-1-95-96-46 Dtd. 21/06/01
43	Office Peon	Shri Ranjit Barman	Promotion	Head of the establishment	SC	JDJ-46-90-65 Dtd. 19/05/1998
44	Chowkidar	Sri Sarbeswar Haloi	Direct	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	JDJ—299-81-17 Dtd. 29/08/1988

45	Safai Karmachari	Shri Naresh Basfore	Direct	Head of the	SC	JDJ-299-81-17
	(Sweeper)			establishment		Dtd. 29/08/1988

Signature of Dealing Assistant

Signature of Head Assistant

Full signature of D.D.O. With Date & seal