## OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, NALBARI

## <u>O R D E R</u>

The following list of Police Stations have been allotted to Eleka Magistrate with immediate effet -

SI. No	Name of the Police Station	Magistrate
1.	Nalbari Police Station	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nalbari
2.	Mukalmua Police Station	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nalbari
3.	Ghograpar Police Station	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate,
		Nalbari
4.	Bhangnamari Police Station	Munsiff No 1 cum J.M.F.C., Nalbari
5.	Belsor Police Station	Judicial Magistrate 1 <sup>st</sup> Class, Nalbari
6.	Sialmari Police Station	Munsiff No 2 cum J.M.F.C., Nalbari
7.	Tihu Police Station	Munsiff cum J.M.F.C., Tihu

Inform all concern accordingly.

Sd/- Imdad Ahmed

Chief Judicial Magistrate