Sl. No.	Court	Jurisdiction of Police Station
1	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Kasganj
		Soron
		Ganjdundwara
		Sirhpura
		Sunngarhi
2	Add Chief Indicial Magistrate	
2	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate	Sahawar
		Patiyali
3	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.)/FTC/ACJM	Dholna
4	Addl. Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)/ACJM	Amapur G.R.P. Kasganj
5	Civil Judge (Jr.Div.)/FTC (Crime Against Women)	Mahila Thana

## Police Station Wise Magistrate

T