OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENCY SMALL CAUSE COURT, CALCUTTA

2&3, Kiran Sankar Roy Road, 6th and 7th floor, Kolkata-700001 List of eligible/successful candidates for the post of Lower Division Clerk (LDC) eligible to appear in Part-II Examination in connection with Staff Recruitment, 2014 for this Judgeship.

The date of Examination is on 14/09/2014 and the venue is at INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT; JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY (GATE:4) 188, RAJA S. C. MULLICK ROAD KOLKATA:700 032. The time of commencement of examination shall be at 10.00 A.M. and the reporting time for candidates at the above venue shall be at 9.30 A. M.

SI.No.	RG	ROLL	POST APPLIED FOR	NAME
1	1009	200003	LDC	NABARAJ GON
2	1016	200004	LDC	CHANDRIMA GHOSAL
3	1036	200007	LDC	NIBEDITA MAYUR
4	1044	200009	LDC	SACHIN BARIK
5	1046	200010	LDC	PRITYANKA CHOWDHURY
6	1063	200012	LDC	RANJIT PANDIT
7	1093	200021	LDC	ABHISHEK DEY
8	1095	200022	LDC	SANGITA CHAKRABORTY
9	1101	200023	LDC	ARJUN SENGUPTA
10	1104	200024	LDC	PURUSHOTTOM DAS
11	1129	200027	LDC	PARTHASARATHI SAHA
12	1150	200033	LDC	MOUMITA BASU(MAJUMDAR)
13	1155	200034	LDC	PARTHA SAHA
14	1156	200035	LDC	BISWAJIT CHATTERJEE
15	1160	200036	LDC	MITHU MUKHERJEE
16	1171	200038	LDC	SUMIT RANJAN BHOWMIK
17	1173	200039	LDC	DIBYENDU DEY
18	1178	200040	LDC	GOUTAM BASAK
19	1182	200041	LDC	SOHEB SIDDIQUE
20	1188	200043	LDC	ARNAB SAMADDER
21	1190	200044	LDC	ABHIJIT PRAMANIK
22	1196	200046	LDC	SUBHARAJ MAITRA
23	1198	200047	LDC	SUBHOJIT HALDER
24	2214	200051	LDC	MOUSUMI DAS
25	2234	200056	LDC	AMIT SHAW
26	2235	200057	LDC	POULAMI GHARAMI
27	2249	200062	LDC	SAIBAL GHOSH
28	2254	200063	LDC	BANHISIKHA GHOSAL
29	2264	200065	LDC	SAIKAT ROUTH
30	2267	200067	LDC	ANKITA PAL
31	2269	200068	LDC	SOURAV MANDAL
32	2280	200073	LDC	DIBYENDU SAHA
33	2325	200076	LDC	SRUTISMITA SEN
34	2326	200077	LDC	RAMJAN ALI
35	2337	200079	LDC	ARITRA CHATTERJEE
36	2350	200081	LDC	PAPIYA DUTTA
37	2354	200082	LDC	SANGHITA BISWAS
38	2356	200083	LDC	PULAK KUMAR
39	2370	200085	LDC	ABHIJIT SAHA
40	2372	200086	LDC	AYAN SAHA
41	2396	200091	LDC	ABHIJIT GOSWAMI
42	2398	200092	LDC	PINTU MONAL
43	2434	200096	LDC	DIPTENDU DAS
44	2435	200097	LDC	SUMANTA KUMAR MUNSHI

(Subrata Mitra) Chairman, District Recruitment committee, Presidency Small Cause Court, Calcutta.

N.B. : The candidates who shall not receive their respective admit cards by post for Part II examination are instructed to download a copy of the format of the same in duplicate from the website of this Judgeship (ecourts.gov.in/kolkata/psccourt) or from the website of the Hon'ble High Court, Calcutta (calcuttahighcourt.nic.in) and shall affix their respective photographs on the said duplicate sets of admit cards and shall also duly fill up the other informations on the same and shall carry them in the examination hall on the date of examination as scheduled on 14.09.2014 at the respective venue as above mentioned.