Order date:-

SN	Thana	Magistrate	Remark
1	Mahoba	Chief Judicial Magistrate	
2	GRP Thana	Chief Judicial Magistrate	
3	Mahila Mahoba	Chief Judicial Magistrate	
4	Kabrai	Chief Judicial Magistrate	
5	Ajnar	Judicial Magistrate-Ist	
6	Srinagar	Judicial Magistrate-Ist	
7	Khanna	Civil Judge Junior Division-Mahoba	
8	Panwari	Civil Judge Senior Division	
9	Charkhari	Civil Judge Junior Division-Charkhari	
10	Kharela	Civil Judge Junior Division-Charkhari	
11	Mahobkanth	Civil Judge Junior Division-Kulpahar	
12	Kulpahar	Civil Judge Junior Division-Kulpahar	

Date:-18.12.23

(Chief Judicial Magistrate) Mahoba.

Information provided by CJM office on 18.12.23