## **OFFICE OF**

## THE DISTRICT LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY, BISWANATH.

Add.: District Judicial Court Campus, Biswanath, Biswanath Chariali, PIN: 784176



e-mail : dlsabiswanath@gmail.com :: Contact no. : (+91) 6901281620

ULUO

## NOTIFICATION

Dtd: 23-07-2024

Pursuant to the recommendation of the Selection Committee, the names of following 10 nos. of Para Legal Volunteers (PLVs) of the District Legal Services Authority, Biswanath selected vide the previous notification dtd. 20-11-2023, stands **strike-out/ removed** from the list of Para Legal Volunteers (PLVs) under this authority from the date of publication of this notification, due to their unwilling/inactiveness in performing as PLV:

SI. No.	Name of the strike-out/ removed PLVs	Roll No.
1.	Ajanta Goswami	1
2.	Biju Barman	12
3.	Dipen Borah	19
4.	Hemanta Baiswa	23
5.	Monuwar Husain	35
6.	Parashmoni Borthakur	38
7.	Prativa Barman	43
8.	Prasanna Das	44
9.	Sheikh Ibrahim Bharati	51
10.	Sonjoy Narzari	53

Accordingly, the new list of Para Legal Volunteers (PLVs) of the District Legal Services Authority, Biswanath is as follows:

SI. No.	Name of Para Legal Volunteers (PLVs)	Roll Nos.
1.	Amila Rongpipi	2
2.	Bhakta Das	8
3.	Bhuban Luitel	9
4.	Debabrat Dutta	15
5.	Debajit Hazarika	16
6.	Guna Baruah	21
7.	Jayanta Bania	24
8.	Juri Borkakoti Borah	26
9.	Kabashree Mudoi	27
10.	Kalpa Jyoti Borah	28
11.	Lucky Hazarika	31
12.	Nabin Ghimire	36
13.	Porag Jyoti Rajkhuwa	39
14.	Prafulla Das	41
15.	Rinto Moni Gyan	46
16.	Sanchita Mukherjee	49

17.	Seema Gogoi	50
18.	Smriti Moni Hazorika	52
19.	Sunita Tossa	54
20.	Uma Bhorali	56

The above list is in alphabetical order.



(B. Kshetry) Chairman, District Legal Services Authority, Biswanath District Legal Services Authority Biswanath