## POLICE STATION WISE DETAILS (EXCISE THANA)– SUPAUL DISTRICT COURT

SN.	Name of Special Judge (Excise Court), Supaul	Name of the Court	Territorial Jurisdiction
01.	Sri Abhishek Kumar Mishra (Special Judge- Excise Court-I)	Excise Court No. 01	All Cases related to Supaul, Kishanpur, Bhaptiyahi, Marauna, Nadi Thana (P.S), Pipra, Triveniganj, Jadiya, Chhatapur, Bhimpur, Police Station of Supaul Judgeship
02.	Sri Amit Kumar (Special Judge-Excise Court-II)	Excise Court No. 02	All Cases related to Balua Bazar, Birpur, Kunaili, Nirmali, Ratanpura, Karjain, Raghopur, Pratapganj, Excise Deppt. Police Station of Supaul Judgehsip