POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE

Sl No	Name	Designation	Police Station Name
01	Sri Gautam Kumar Yadav	C.J.M.	Supaul, Kishanpur, Bhaptiahi
02	Sri Santosh Kumar Dubey	A.C.J.MI	Triveniganj
03	Smt. Shweta Grewal	A.C.J.MV	Chhatapur
04	Gurudatt Shiromani	S.D.J.M.	Supaul Mahila, Bhimpur
05	Sri Mithilesh Kumar	J.M1st Class	Riverine, Marauna
06	Sri Nisit Deo	J.M1st Class	Pipra
07	Sri Aditya Prakash	J.M1st Class	Balua Bazar
08	Sri Sudhir Kumar	J.M1st Class	jadia