Police Station	Court
	Principal District & Session Judge Jammu
GANDHI NAGAR BAGH-E-BAHU GANGYAL WOMEN CELL SATWARI	Special Judge Anti-Corruption CBI Court Jammu
	Special Judge, Anti Corruption Addl. District & Sessions Judge
NOWABAD JANIPUR	Addl. District Judge, Bank Cases
BAHU FORT DOMANA NAGROTA	Addl. Principal Judge Family Courts  Addl. Session Judge Anti Corruption, Jammu
AKHNOOR	Ist Addl. District & Session Judge 2nd Addl. Distt. & Sessions Judge
CITY Police Post Rehari	3rd Addl. D & S Judge Designated Court, TADA / POTA
Police Post Kenari Police Post Sarwal NAWABAD Police Post Chinore BAKSHI NAGAR Trikuta Nagar/Bahufort	P.O. Motor Accidents Claims Tribunal, Jammu Fast Track Court
	Pocso Cases
VIGILANACE ORGANISATION	Pr. Family Court Chief Judicial Magistrate
JAMMU CRIME BRANCH JAMMU KHOUR	Secretary DLSA Jammu City Judge
KANNA CHAK JHAJJER KOTLI	Sub Judge
CHANNI HIMMAT BUS STAND	Municipal Magistrate  Excise Magistrate
PEER MITHA RAILWAY STATION/GRP JAMMU SAINIK COLONY	Special Mobile Magistrate, Traffic Special Mobile Magistrate Passenger Tax &
TRANSPORT NAGAR/NARWAL AMB GHAROTA	Shops Act. Sub Judge, Railway Magistrate
Cyber Pacca Danga	Electricity Magistrate
	Sub Judge/Special Mobile Magistrate, (13th F.C)
	Munsiff, Jammu

	Sub Registrar, Jammu
	Addl. Mobile Magistrate, Traffic, Jammu
	Forest Magistrate, First Addl.Munsiff, Jammu
	2nd Addl. Munsiff, Jammu
	3rd Addl. Munsiff, Jammu
Bishnah	Munsiff/JMIC, Bishnah
	Munsiff/JMIC
R.S Pura Arnia	R.S.Pura
Miran Sahib	Munsiff/Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, (13th F.C), R.S.Pura
Akhnoor Khour	Munsiff/JMIC Akhnoor