District Court Vidisha Complex	VC Link	Contact Number
Shri Zakir Hussain(Principal District and Sessions Judge)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/pdjvidisha	9907003006
Shri Gangacharan Sharma (Special Judge Sc/St (P.A.) Act)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/splvidisha	8305106353
Shri Jaswant Singh Yadav (III District & Additional Sessions Judge)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/3adjvidisha	8827290771
Shri Manoj Kumar Rathi (I District & Additional Sessions Judge)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/1adjvidisha	9302730741
Shri Deepak Bansal (II District & Additional Sessions Judge)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/2adjvidisha	8109604260
Shri.Ayaz Mohd(IV District & Additional Sessions Judge)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/4adjvidisha	
Shri.Chandan Singh Chauhan (I Civil Judge, Senior Division & Chief Judicial Magistrate)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/cjmvidisha	7000176396
Shri Vijay Kumar Pandey (III Civil Judge, Senior Division)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/3cj1vidisha	
Smt Mona Shukla Pandey (II Civil Judge, Senior Division)	https://meet.jit.si/2cj1vidisha	
Smt. Shivangi Shrivastava (IV Civil Judge, Senior Division)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/3cj2vidisha	
Smt. Anupriya Parashar Tripathi (JJB)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/1cj2vidisha	9713534696

Shri Gaurav Chaurasiya (III Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Senior Division)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/5cj2vidisha	
Shri Gajendra Rawat (II Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Senior Division)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/2cj2vidisha	9827088936
Sushri Pratha Shrivastava (IV Civil Judge, Junior Division)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/4cj2vidisha	
Sushri Nisha Raghuwanshi (VI Civil Judge, Junior Division)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/6cj2vidisha	
Smt. Shivani Chaturvedi (I Additional Judge To II Civil Judge, Senior Division)	https://meet.jit.si/2aj2cj2vidisha	9827088936
Civil Court Basoda	VC Link	8305106353
Vacant Court (I District & Additional Sessions Judge)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/1adjbasoda	8305106353
Smt. Neelam Mishra (II District & Additional Sessions Judge)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/2adjbasoda	8305106353
Shri Dharmendra Singh Parmar (III District & Additional Sessions Judge)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/3adjbasoda	8305106353
Shri Ashok Bharadwaj (II Additional Judge To The Court Of I District and Additional Session Judge)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/ 2add1adjbasoda	8305106353
Shri Shashank Singh (I Civil Judge, Senior Division)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/1cj1basoda	8305106353
Shri Parth Shankar Mishra (II Civil Judge, Senior Division)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/2cj1basoda	8305106353

Shri Rahul Nirankari (I Civil Judge, Junior Division)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/1cj2basoda	8305106353
Shri Ravendra Kumar Soni (II Civil Judge, Senior Division)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/2cj2basoda	8305106353
Shri ShriKrsishna Barar (III Civil Judge, Junior Division)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/3cj2basoda	8305106353
Civil Court Sironj	VC Link	8305106353
Shri Surendra Meshram (I District and Additional Sessions Judge)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/1adjsironj	8305106353
Sushri Apoorva Tamrakar(Civil Judge, Senior Division)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/cj1sironj	8305106353
Sushri Ankita Jain (Civil Judge, Junior Division)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/cj2sironj	8305106353
Civil Court Kurwai	VC Link	8305106353
Smt. Santoshi Wasnik (District and Additional Sessions Judge)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/adjkurwai	8305106353
Shri Sudhir Singh Nigewal (Civil Judge, Senior Division)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/1cj1kurwai	8305106353
Sushir Nisha Kuril (Civil Judge, Junior Division)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/2cj1kurwai	8305106353
Civil Court Lateri	VC Link	8305106353
Shri Vinod Kumar Sharma (I District and Sessions Judge)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/1adjlateri	8305106353
Smt Deepa Pol (Civil Judge- Junior Division)	https://mpdc.webex.com/meet/cj1lateri	8305106353

Shri Kuldeep Namdev (Add. Civil Judge-Junior Division)

https://meet.jit.si/acj2lateri

8305106353