बार एसोसिएशन					
Mr. Meghraj Rai	1431	1996	President	Vidisha	9827596120
Mr.Amit Kumar Shrivastav	5090	2000	Vice President	Vidisha	9893922759
Mr.Ramakant Sharma	3959	2005	Secretary	Vidisha	8878379900
Mr. Ramsingh Lodhi	4826	2000	treasurer	Vidisha	9827672215
Mr.Gajendra Singh Dangi	00	0	Joint Secretary	Vidisha	9770337699
Mr. Amit Bhandari	00	0	Library Secretary	Vidisha	9993304537
Mr.Vinod Kumar Shivhare	00	0	Senior Executive Member	Vidisha	9424456364
Mr. Deepak Kumar Shrivastav	00	0	Senior Executive Member	Vidisha	9827394565
Mr. Jeevan Singh Sen	00	0	Senior Executive Member	Vidisha	9827248578
Mr. Om Prakash Kirar	00	0	Senior Executive Member	Vidisha	9301375563
Mr. Roop Kumar Chidar	00	0	Senior Executive Member	Vidisha	9893654122
Mr.Rajkumar Saxena	00	0	Senior Executive Member	Vidisha	9893654122
Mr. Deviram Jatav	00	0	Junior Executive Member	Vidisha	9993924930
Mr. Deewan Singh Meena	00	0	Junior Executive Member	Vidisha	8349729772
Mr.Shyam Mohan Yadav	00	0	Junior Executive Member	Vidisha	9340947725
Mr. Ravindra Kumar Raghuvanshi	51	2017	Junior Executive Member	Vidisha	7828510078