## Accessibility Committee constituted In District & Sessions Court, Maharajganj

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Designation in Committee	Contact No.
01	Sri Manoj Kumar Jatav	ADJ/ Secretary (Full Time) DLSA	Chairperson	8004939697
02	Sri Sunil Kumar Nagar	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) Fast Track Court	Member	8755574848
03	Sri Kashinath Agarwal	Advocate	Member	6306966501
04	Sri Siddhart Sharan	Court Manager	Member	9415483805
05	Sri Shobhit Srivastava	IT Supporting Staff	Member	9911127922

For any query write an email to

dcmhr[at]allahabadhighcourt[dot]in