## **Police Station wise Magistrates**

SL. No Police Station Designation  1 Morigaon Chief Judicial Magist Morigaon	
I 1 I Morigaon I	
Morigaon Morigaon	rate,
IVIOLIGACII	
2 Mayong Chief Judicial Magist	rate,
2 Mayong Morigaon	
3 Jagiroad Addl. Chief Judici	al
3 Jagiroad Magistrate, Moriga	aon
4 Mikirbheta Addl. Chief Judici	al
Magistrate, Moriga	aon
5 Laharighat Sub Divisional Judi	cial
5 Laharighat Magistrate, Moriga	aon
6 Dharamtul Sub Divisional Judi	cial
Magistrate, Moriga	aon
7 Moirabari Judicial Magistrate Firs	st Class,
Morigaon	
8 Bhelowguri Civil Judge (Jr. Div.) No	.1 cum
8 Bhelowguri JMFC, Morigaor	1
Civil Judge (Jr. Div.) No	.2 cum
9 Bhuragaon PS JMFC, Morigaor	า