| "District & Tehsil Court BAR Association" | | | |
|---|---------------------|------------|------------|
| Name | Post | Place | Contact |
| Shri Mahendra Singh Yadav | President | Ashoknagar | 9893319374 |
| Shri Pankaj Shrivastava | Vice president | Ashoknagar | 9425191735 |
| Shri Ramesh Ahirwar | Secretary | Ashoknagar | 9425361290 |
| Shri Sudheer Kumar Gupta | Treasurer | Ashoknagar | 9977210699 |
| Shri Aashish Dubey | Librarian Secretary | Ashoknagar | 9753555754 |
| Shri Ashok Sharma | President | Chanderi | 9753040011 |
| Shri Siraj Pathan | Vice president | Chanderi | 9425761697 |
| Shri Karuna Nidhi Bhargava | Secretary | Chanderi | 9425381104 |
| Shri Ashok Kumar Jain | President | Mungaoli | 9425728900 |
| Shri D.L Ahirwar | Secretary | Mungaoli | 9993053756 |
| Shri Yashpal Singh Dangi | Vice president | Mungaoli | 9926218534 |
| Shri Ashish Pateria | Joint secretary | Mungaoli | 9806651749 |
| Shri Arvind Panda | Joint secretary | Chanderi | 9977372256 |
| Shri Anil Tiwari | Librarian | Chanderi | 9406572755 |
| Shri Anand Shrivastav | Treasurer | Mungaoli | 9893177953 |
| Shri Mukesh Karosiya | Librarian | Mungaoli | 9617127362 |
| Shri Virendra Singh Yadav | President | Ishagarh | 9425462616 |
| Shri KK Sharma | Secreatary | Ishagarh | 9425462248 |