<u>Committee for The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace</u> (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal)

Sl No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation
1	Smt. Shazia Nazar Zaidi Special Judge (S.C./S.T. Act), Rampur	Chairman
2	Sri Kailash Kumar Additional District & Session Judge, Court No. 6, Rampur	Member
3	Smt Preeti- I Civil Judge (J.D.) Rampur	Member
4	Smt Navneet Kaur Gulati Chairman Social Education For Social Development Society, Rampur	Member