## Police Station Wise Duty Magistrate <u>District Court Sonbhadra</u>

Sr No	Court Name	Police Station
1-	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Robertsganj, Hathinala, Pipri
2-	Civil Judge Sr. Div.	Shahganj
3-	Addistion Civil Judge Sr. Div.	Karma, Raipur
4-	Civil Judge Sr. Div./F.T.C.	Obra
5-	Judicial magistrate	Raipur, Barkonia, Pannuganj
6-	Civil Judge Junior Div.	Manchi
7-	Civil Judge Junior Div./F.T.C(C.A.W)	Chopan, Ghorawal, Mahila Thana Robertsganj
8-	Civil Judge Junior Div./F.T.C( 14 <sup>th</sup> finenance Commision	Jugail, Anpara
9-	Civil Judge Junior Div. (Duddhi)	Duddhi, Shaktinagar, Myorpur
10	Addl. Civil Judge Junior Div. (Duddhi)	Anpara, Bijpur, Pipri Babhani, Wyndhamganj, Kon