Sanctioned strength, Vacancy Position etc. of Officers and staff (Non judicial) of District Judiciary (For substantive posts only)

Name of establishment: Member, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal, Sonitpur, Tezpur

	Name of all the posts (In order of regular scale of Pay, as per ROP Rules/If a Cadre consists of more than one post, all posts should be indicated in the list)	Name of the incumbant/Vacant from dd/mm/yyyy (which ever is applicable)), as per eixisting	Recruiting Authority (Guwahati High Court/ Head of the establishment, which ever is appilcable)	Whether the post is Unreserved or Reserved for SC/ST(P)/ST(H)/ OBC/MOBC/PWD /Woman	Govt Senction letter No. and date of creation of the post(Chronologically)
1	Sheristadar	Sri. Nripendra Nath Das	Promotion	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.483/2013/13 Dtd 21/05/2015
2	Stenographer Gr-I	Smti Gita Das	Promotion/ Transfer vide Notification No.HC.XXXVII- 13/2013/319/R.Cel Dtd.22-08-2023	Hon'ble Gauhati High Court, Guwahati	Unreserved	JDJ.483/2013/13 Dtd 21/05/2015
3	UDA (Accountant)	Smti Karabi Borah	Promotion	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.483/2013/13 Dtd 21/05/2015
4	UDA (Bench Asstt.)	Smti Dharitri Hazarika	Promotion	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.483/2013/13 Dtd 21/05/2015
5	U.D. Asstt	Sri Rupankar Goswami	Promotion	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.483/2013/13 Dtd 21/05/2015

6	L.D.Asstt	Sri Apu Roy	Direct/ Transfer vide Notification No.HC.VII- 12/2016/1182/A Dtd.15-03-2016	Hon'ble Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	TMV. 28/58/Pt-II Dtd 24/10/1967.
7	L.D.Asstt	Sri Priyanku Sarmah	Direct	Hon'ble Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	JDJ.483/2013/13 Dtd 21/05/2015
8	L.D.Asstt	Sri Jatin Gogoi	Direct	Hon'ble Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	JDJ.483/2013/13 Dtd 21/05/2015
9	Copyist	Sri Ranjan Saikia	Direct	Hon'ble Gauhati High Court	Unreserved	JDJ.483/2013/13 Dtd 21/05/2015
10	Process Server	Sri Nripen Das	Direct	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.483/2013/13 Dtd 21/05/2015
11	Process Server	Sri Mukunda Bhuyan	Direct	Head of the establishment	Reserved for OBC/MOBC	JDJ.483/2013/13 Dtd 21/05/2015
12	Driver	Sri Sanjeeb Das	Direct	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.483/2013/13 Dtd 21/05/2015
13	Office Peon	Sri Jatin Hazarika	Direct	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.483/2013/13 Dtd 21/05/2015
14	Office Peon	Sri Debajit Barman	Direct	Head of the establishment	Reserved for OBC/MOBC	JDJ.483/2013/13 Dtd 21/05/2015
15	Chowkidar(Day)	Sri Mridul Das	Direct	Head of the establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.483/2013/13 Dtd 21/05/2015
16	Chowkidar(Night)	Sri Jitu Borah	Direct	Head of the establishment	Reserved for OBC/MOBC	JDJ.483/2013/13 Dtd 21/05/2015

Karabi Boreah
02-09-2024
Full Signature & Designation of

Full Signature & Designation of Dealing Assistant with date

Nicipendra Nath Das 02/09/2024 Full Signature of Sheristadar/ Head Assistant (whichever is applicable) with date

Full Signature of Presiding 2.9,2024.
Officer with date & seal

Motor Accident Claims Tribunal Sonitpur, Tezpur