## OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE, SONITPUR AT TEZPUR

## NOTIFICATION

Dated 04th day of June, 2024

In suppression of this office's earlier order No. DJ(S) 1976-93 dated 09.05.2024 and pursuant to "The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013", the "**District Gender Sensitization and Internal Complaints Committee**" of Sonitpur District Judiciary is hereby re-constituted with the following members:

1	L)	Smti. C. Khanikar Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sonitpur, Tezpur	Chairman
2	2)	Smti. Himakshi Thakuria Buragohain Secretary, DLSA, Sonitpu	Member
	3)	<b>Sri Bidyut Hazarika</b> District Social Welfare Officer, Sonitpur, Tezpur.	Member
4	4)	Sri Paramjit Singh Sethi, Advocate, Tezpur Bar Association, Tezpur	Member
	5)	Smti. Shanti Rekha Choudhury, Advocate, Tezpur Bar Association, Tezpur	Member
	6)	Smti. Tulu Banik, Chief Administrative Officer, O/o District and Sessions Judge, Sonitpur, Tezpur	Member Secretary
	7)	Smti. Dharitri Hazarika U. D. Asstt., O/o the Member, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal, Sonitpur, Tezpur	Member
8	3)	Smti. Maini Mahanta Member - District Court Advocate Clerk's Association, Sonitpur, Tezpur	Member

-Sd-(Debashish Bhattacharjee) District and Sessions Judge, Sonitpur :: Tezpur

Memo No. **DJ(S)** 2302 - 17 , Dated, Tezpur, the 07/06/2024 Copy forwarded for information to :

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble Gauhati High Court, Guwahati.
  - 2. The Member, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal, Sonitpur, Tezpur
  - 3. Sri. R. Medhi, Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Sonitpur, Tezpur.
- 4. Smti. C. Khanikar, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sonitpur, Tezpur.

- 54 The Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Sonitpur, Tezpur.
- 6. Sri Bidyut Hazarika, DSWO, Sonitpur, Tezpur.
- 7. The President/ Secretary, Tezpur Bar Association.
- 8. Sri Paramjit Singh Sethi, Advocate, Tezpur Bar Association, Tezpur
- 9. Smti. Shanti Rekha Choudhury, Advocate, Tezpur Bar Association, Tezpur
- 10. Smti. Tulu Banik, Sheristadar, O/o the Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Sonitpur, Tezpur.
- 11. Smti. Dharitri Hazarika, U. D. Asstt., O/o the Member, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal, Sonitpur, Tezpur
- 12. The President/ Secretary, District Court Advocate Clerk Association.
- 13. Smti. Maini Mahanta, Member District Court Advocate Clerk Association.
- 14. Systems Officer, Sonitpur District Judiciary: he is directed to upload the same in the Official Website.
- 15. Notice Board
- 16. Office File

(Debashish Bhattacharjee) District and Sessions Judge,

Sonitpur :: Tezpure