POLICE STATION WISE JURISDICTIONAL COURTS

Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Police Station
	Dr. Chetana Khanikar , Chief Judicial Magistrate,	Tezpur P.S.
	Smti Pompy Chakravarty , Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate,	Chariduar P.S. & Forest Cases
3	Shri Tarkeshwer Sinha , Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate	Tezpur River P.S., Thelamara P.S. & Cases relating to Juveniles in conflict with Law
	Smti Dimpee Talukdar , Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class,	Rangapara P.S.
5	Smti Manashi Neog , Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class,	Missamari P.S., Excise Act Case & Cases related to Railway Act
h	Shri Prasurjya Pran Phukon , Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class,	Jamuguri P.S.
	Smti Adrita Goswami , Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class,	Dhekiajuli P.S.