## **Contact details of Accessibility Committee in District Courts, Barabanki**

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Shri Umesh Chandra Pande-II(ADJ)	Chairman	9415769938
2	Smt. Shraddha Lal(Addl. Cl. Judge(Sr. Div.))	Member	7318553911
3	Shri Rehan Ahmad, Court Manager	Member	9415576755
4	Shri Vivek Yadav, System Officer	Member	9450411806
5	Shri Jitendra Kumar, Advocate	Member	9125871363