		List of Duty Magistrate
SI. No	Name of Magistrate	Designation
1	Ms. Aarti Mala	C.J.Mcum- Civil Judge (Sr. Div.)III -cum Asstt. Sessions Judge III.
2	Sri Rajiv Tripathi	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) I -cum- ACJM -cum- Assistant Sessions Judge I-cum- PO Commercial Court (Cases valued between 3 lakhs to One Crore of Dhanbad Jurisdiction)
3	Ms. Shweta Kumari No.II	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) II -cum- Spl. Judge Economic Offences -cum- Asstt. Sessions Judge II -cum- J.M.
4	Ms. Angelina John	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) VI -cum-J.M
5	Ms. Nitasha Barla	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) VIII - cum - J.M.
6	Md. Safdar Ali Naiyar	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) IX -cum - J.M
7	Ms. Satyabhama Kumari	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) X -cum - J.M
8	Ms. Santoshni Murmu	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) XI -cum - J.M
9	Sri Abhijeet Pandey	S.D.J.Mcum - Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)
10	Ms Nutan Ekka	J.M CUM PRINCIPAL MAGISTRATE J.J.B CUM Jr. DIV
11	Ms. Apekchha	J.Mcum - Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)
12	Sri Manoj Kumar	J.M. (Rly)
13	Sri Rishi Kumar	J.Mcum- Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum- Addl. J.M. (Rly)
14	Sri Vivek Raj	J.Mcum- Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)
15	Sri Suresh Oraon	J.M -cum- Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)
16	Ms. Anamika Kachhap	J.Mcum- Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Dhanbad
17	Ms Nutan Ekka	J.Mcum- Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Dhanbad
18	Ms. Megha Priyanka Lakra	J.Mcum- Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Dhanbad
19	Ms Samar Afshan	J.Mcum- Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Dhanbad
20	Sri Ishraque Zeya Khan	J.Mcum - Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Dhanbad
21	Sri Hemant Kumar Singh	J.Mcum- Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Dhanbad
22	Ms. Mosrat Ziya Tara	J.Mcum- Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Dhanbad
23	Sri Nirbhay Prakash	J.Mcum- Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Dhanbad