## Officers of District Legal Services Authority Dhanbad

Chairman,	Sri Virendra Kumar Tiwari
DLSA, Dhanbad	Principal District & Sessions Judge
Deputy Chairman DLSA, Dhanbad	Ms Madhvi Mishra Deputy Commissioner, Dhanbad
Member	Sri H P Janardhanan
DLSA, Dhanbad	Sr. Superintendent of Police, Dhanbad
Secretary	Sri Rakesh Raushan
DLSA, Dhanbad	Senior Civil Judge, Dhanbad