District Legal Services Authority, Dhanbad Para Legal Volunteers deputed at Police Stations

Sl. no.	Name of the PLVs	Police Stations	Mobile Number
1	Subir Kumar Guru	Nirsa Police Station	7781946478
2	Jyoti Nandan Singh	Chirkunda Police Station	8709799201
3	Md. Sabir Imam	Govindpur, Police Station	8969643922
4	Jitendra Nath Pandey	Barwadda Police Station	9334235579
5	Gourav Kumar	Tundi Police Station	9334511824
6	Bikram Modi	Purbi Tundi Police Station	9608784304
7	Amit Kumar Dan	Maniadih Police Station	8271331181
8	Rahul Kumar	Katras Police Station	9162079728
9	Raju Kumar Saw	Barora Police Station	7070168621
10	Deepak Kumar Tiwari	Rajganj Police Station	6299733972
11	Bijay Modak	Tetulmari Police Station	7766030431
12	Gopal Mahato	Mahuda Police Station	7050081613
13	Vivekanand Mishra	Madhuban Police Station	9341297665
14	Monu Kumar Yadav	Baghmara Police Station	8002087875
15	Rupesh Kumar	Topchanchi Police Station	9507167356
16	Bappy Kumar Mandal	Hariharpur Police Station	8271574527
17	Shankar Gorai	Sindri Police Station	7255999141
18	Santosh Kumar Singh	Baliapur Police Station	6206573703
19	Jagdeep Rajak	Tisra Police Station	7004621182
20	Uma Shankar Mandal	PatherdihPolice Station	6207341156
21	Ramesh Kumar	Jorapokhar Police Station	8789709422
22	Ravindra Kumar Sharma	Sudamdih Police Station	9263414060
23	Arun Kumar	Jharia Police Station	9308957948
24	Sonu Singh	Dhansar Police Station	9661419195
25	Shyam Kumar Jha	Saraidhella Police Station	9155408947
26	Randhir Kumar Bharti	Loyabad Police Station	8987670381
27	Bipin Kumar Das	Jogta Police Station	9905161556

28	Chandan Kumar	Kenduadih Police Station	9304894504
29	Kamal Kishor	Cyber Police Station	7004875486
30	Mona Kumar Thakur	Dhanbad Police Station	9546407773
31	Kajal Kumari	Mahila Police Station, Dhanbad	9162317770
32	Shiv Rani Sinha	SC/ST Police Station	7992334653
33	Rupa Kumari	Putki Police Station	9508947668
34	Ajay Kumar Yadav	Traffic Police Station	9122823464
35	Richa Prasad	Baghmara Mahila Police Station	7004524775
36	Jyoti Kumari	Bank More Police Station	9534492840
37	Arvind Prasad	Railway Police Station	9934110172
38	Veena Kumari	Railway Police Station	8340307979