List of Duty Magistrate of Dhanbad Judgeship

| Sl.No | Name of Magistrate | Designation |
|-------|------------------------|-------------------------------|
| 1 | Sri Rajiv Tripathi | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 2 | Sri Rakesh Raushan | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 3 | Sri Shivam chourasia | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 4 | Sri Nirbhay Prakash | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 5 | Ms Mosrat Ziya Tara | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 6 | Ms Pratima Oraon | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 7 | Ms Punam Kumari | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 8 | Sri Suresh Oraon | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 9 | Ms Divya Raghav | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 10 | Ms Divya Ashwani | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 11 | Sri Ankit Kumar Singh | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 12 | Sri Suman Dixit | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 13 | Sri Mahendra Pandit | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 14 | Sri Pragesh Nigam | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 15 | Ms Pooja Pandey | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 16 | Sri Abhinav Tripathi | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 17 | Ms Anushka Jain | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 18 | Sri Vivek Raj | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 19 | Ms Jenish Minz | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 20 | Sri Sidhant Tigga | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 21 | Ms Ayesha Singh Sardar | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |
| 22 | Sri Subhash Bara | Judicial Magistrate 1st Class |