SI	Name of the Court	Police Station
1	Sri Anup Tirkey, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dumka	Dumka Town Dumka Muffasil
2	Smt. Ritwika Singh Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dumka	Shikaripara
3	Sri Mohit Chaudhary, Sub Divisnal Judicial Magistrate, Dumka	Taljhari
4	Sri Walter Bhengra, Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Dumka	Gopikandar Kathikund
5	Md. Zaved Khan, Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Dumka	Jarmundi Ramgarh Tongra
6	Sri Aditya Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Dumka	Hansdiha Jama Masalia
7	Ms. Neha Jha, Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Dumka	Dumka Mahila Sariyahat Raneshwar