Sl. NO.	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation
1.	Shri Shambhu Lal Shaw	Principal Distrcit & Sessions Judge, Chatra
2.	Shri Kamal Kumar Srivastava	Principal Judge Family Court
3.	Shri Amresh Kumar	Special Judge POCSO Act
4.	Mr.Shahzad Mohammad Shahzad	District & Additional Sessions Judge-I Cum ST/SC Special Court
5.	Shri Satyapal	District & Addl. Sessions Judge II
6.	Shri Suraj Prakash Thakur	District & Addl. Sessions Judge IV
7.	Shri Binay Kumar Lal	Chief Judicial Magistrate cum Civil Judge Sr. Div.
8.	Shri Daya Ram	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate Cum Sub Judge-I
9.	Shri Tarkeshwar Das	Secretary DLSA
10.	Mr. Shera Samson Tirkey	Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M.
11.	Shri Milan Kumar	Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M.
12.	Ms. Sumeeta Shweta Minz	J.M. 1st Class cum Civil Judge Sr. Div
13	Mr. Edith Horo	J.Mcum-P.M.(J.J.B.)
14.	SMT. Sonali Singh	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate cum Munsif
15.	Shri Prashant Singh	J.M. cum Judge-In-Charge