Sheet1

Polica Station alloted to Judicial Officer			
S.No	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Station
			Goaplganj, Thawe, Kuchaikote,
			Hathua, Sidhwalia,
1	Sri Anand Kumar Tripathi	CJM	Mohammadpur, Cyber
2	Vacant	ACJM-I	Jadopur, Uchakagoan
3	Sri Ajay Kumar-II	ACJM-VI	Manjhagarh, Kateya
4	Sri Sunil Kumar	ACJM-XVI	Phulwaria
5	Sri Manish Kumar	ACJM-V	Madhopur, Sripur
6	Ms Pallavi Maurya	ACJm-X	Mirganj
7	Sri Risabh Srivastav	SDJM	Mahila PS, Bhore
8	Sri Shailesh Kumar	J.M 1 st Class	Vijayepur
9	Sri Abhishek Kumar	J.M 1 st Class	Gopalpur
10	Ms Saumya Shekhar	J.M 1 st Class	Vishambharpur
11	Ms Sikha Kumari	J.M 1 st Class	Baikunthpur
12	Ms Uzma Quamar	J.M 1 st Class	Barauli