<u>Information regarding the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC), Committee</u> <u>under the Workplace Harassment of Women (Prevention, Prohibition and</u> Redressal Act) 2013

<u>Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) at District Court Lalitpur. (constituted vide order no. 127 dated 22.04.2024)</u>

- 1. Smt. Rachna, Addl. District & Sessions Judge (F.T.C) Chairperson
- 2. Km. Rama Saxena, Senior Advocate Member
- 3. Sri Anurag Chaturvedi,

General Secretary, Sociaty for Legal and Education Rights, Lalitpur NGO-

Member.

<u>Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) at Tehsil Mehroni at Lalitpur.</u> (constituted vide order no. 187 dated 06.10.2023)

- 1. Smt. Aditi Jain, Civil Judge (Junior Division) Chairperson
- 2. Smt. Rashmi Thakur, Advocate Member
- 3. Smt. Neelam Raja, Uttar Pradesh Rajya Ajivika Mission, Mehroni, District Lalitpur Member

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) at Tehsil Talbehat at Lalitpur. (vide order no. 188 dated 06.10.2023)

- 1. Smt. Aditi Jain, Civil Judge (Junior Division) Chairperson
- 2. Smt. Anjna Verma, Principal, GGIC, Talbehat Member
- 3. Sushri Preeti Shukla, Secretary Security and Development of women power, Talbehat Member

Important Links & Contact Information:

THE SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE(Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013.

THE SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE(Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Rule, 2013.

Note: A complaint can be lodged to the Chairman of the Internal Complaints Committee mentioning the date, place and time of the incident.

Email ID: dclal@allahabadhighcourt.in

MOB: 1. 9935699592 (Court Manager, District Court, Lalitpur.)