LIST OF POLICE STATION IN LALITPUR DISTRICT

CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, LALITPUR JURISDICTION POLICE STATION

SL.NO	POLICE STATION
1.	KOTWALI
2.	JAKHALOUN
3.	JAKHAURA
4.	TALBEHAT
5	ΝΔΡΔΗΔΤ

5. NARAHAT

CIVIL JUDGE (JUNIOR DIV.)/ JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, LALITPUR. JURISDICTION POLICE STATION

OT NO	DOLICE CHARLON
SL.NO	POLICE STATION

1. BAR

CIVIL JUDGE (SENIOR DIV.) F.T.C., LALITPUR. JURISDICTION POLICE STATION

SL.NO	POLICE STATION
1.	PALI
2.	POORA KALAN

CIVIL JUDGE (JUNIOR DIV.) F.T.C., LALITPUR. JURISDICTION POLICE STATION

SL.NO	POLICE STATION
1.	BALABEHAT
2.	MAHILA THANA

ADDL. CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE ,(AT MAHRONI-LALITPUR) JURISDICTION POLICE STATION

- SL.NO POLICE STATION **KOTWALI MEHRONI**
- 1.
- 2. MADAWARA
- 3. SOJNA
- 4. MADANPUR

CIVIL JUDGE(JUNIOR DIV) (AT MAHRONI -LALITPUR) JURISDICTION POLICE STATION

SL.NO	POLICE STATION
1.	BANPUR
2.	GIRAR