## Admin Order No.: 146 /2025 Dated:-25.04.2025

In supersession of earlier order no. 76/2025 dated-14.02.2025, a five members of Accessibility Committee is hereby constituted with immediate effect as under:-

1. Shri Bhagirath Verma, Addl. District Judge Court No. 14/

Spl. Judge (P.O.C.S.O. Act), Sitapur

.....Chairman

2. Shri Rajendra Kumar Singh, C.J.M, Sitapur

.....Member

3. Shri Krishna Kumar Mishra, Advocate, Bar Association Sitapur

.....Member

4. Shri Rahul Singh, Court Manager, District Court, Sitapur

....Member

5. Shri Mahendra Rathour, System Administrator, District Court, Sitapur

....Member

The Committee is directed to ensure compliance of the instructions given as per the S.O.P. (Standard Operating Procedure) attached with the above letter.

Inform all concerned.

(Kuldeep Saxena)

District Judge,

Sitapur.

Chief Administrative Officer