District Level Accessibility Committee, Sitapur

1. Chairman- Sri Bhagirath Verma, A.D.J.-14 - 9415301669

2. Member - Sri Rajendra Kumar Singh, JSCC - 9415301663

3. Member - Sri Krishna Kumar Mishra, Advocate - 9451880769

4. Memebr - Sri Rahul Singh,Court Manager -7007207142

5. Member - Sri Mahendra Rathour, System Administrator -9198581251