Tiruvannamalai District – Police Station Wise Magistrate for Criminal Units	
Name of the Court	Court Wise Police Station
Chief Judicial Magistrate	1. Vigilence and Anti- corruption Police Station, Tiruvannamalai
Judicial Magistrate No. I	1.Tiruvannamalai Town Police Station 2.Tiruvannamalai Crime Police Station 3.Veraiyur Police Station 4.Thatchampet Police Station 5.Civil Supply C.I.D., Tiruvannamalai 6.A.W.P.S, Tiruvannamalai 7.A.W.P.S, Chengam. 8.A.W.P.S, Polur 9.CCIW, Tiruvannamalai 10.PEW, Tiruvannamalai 11.District Crime Branch, Tiruvannamalai 12.CB CID, Tiruvannamalai 13.FRO, Tiruvannamalai 14.VPC, Vellore 15.EC Act, Vellore 16.NIB CID, Vellore 17.Prevention of Civil Rights Unit, Tiruvannamalai 18.RPF, Police Station Villupuram. 19.VPC, Salem.

Judicial Magistrate No. II	1.Tiruvannamalai Taluk Police Station 2.Tiruvannamalai East Police Station 3.Vettavalam Police Station 4.Kilpennathur Police Station 5.Mangalam Police Station 6.P.E.W, Tiruvannamalai 7.A.W.P.S, Tiruvannamalai 8.CCIW, Tiruvannamalai 9.F.R.O, Tiruvannamalai
Judicial Magistrate (FTC) (ML), Tiruvannamalai	
Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Tiruvannamalai	Tiruvannamalai Taluk

Name of the Court	Court Wise Police Station
Judicial Magistrate Court, Chengam	1.Chengam Police Station 2.Mel Chengam Police Station 3.Pudhupalayam Police Station 4.Pachal Police Station 5.DCB Police Station, Tiruvannamalai 6.All Women Police Station, Chengam 7.P.E.W. Police Station Tiruvannamalai 8.P.E.W. Police Station, Chengam 9.FRO Chengam 10.FRO Melpattu 11.FRO Melchengam 12.FRO Pudupalayam

Name of the Court	Court Wise Police Station	
Judicial Magistrate Court, Polur	1.Polur police station 2.Chetpet police station 3.Santhavasal police station 4.Jamunamarathur Police Station 5.AWPS Polur 6.AWPS, Arni 7.FRO Santhavasal 8.FRO Polur 9.FRO Pudupalayam 10.PEW, Police Station Polur 11.PEW, Police Station Santhavasal 12.PEW, Police Station Chetpet 13.PEW, P.S Jamunamarathur	

Name of the Court	Court Wise Police Station
Judicial Magistrate Court, ARNI	1.Arni Town Police Station 2.Arni Taluk Police Station 3.Kalambur Police Station 4.Kannamangalam Police Station 5.All Women Police Station, Arni 6.PEW Polur 7.FRO Arni

Name of the Court	Court Wise Police Station
Judicial Magistrate Court, Cheyyar	1.Cheyyar Police Station 2.Dusi Police Station 3.Brammadesam Police Station 4.Moranam Police Station 5.Anakkavur Police Station 6.Pernamallur Police Station 7.All Women Police Station Cheyyar 8.PEW Cheyyar 9.FRO Arni

Name of the Court	Court Wise Police Station
Judicial Magistrate Court, Vandavasi	1. Vandavasi North Police Station 2. Vandavasi South Police Station 3. Vadavannakkampadi Police Station 4. Ponnur Police Station 5. Desur Police Station 6. All Women Police Station 7. PEW, Cheyyar 8. KilKodungalur Police Station 9. Thellar Police Station

Name of the Court	Court Wise Police Station
District Munsif -Cum- Judicial Magistrate, Kalasapakkam.	1.Kalasapakkam Police Station 2.Kadaladi Police Station 3.PEW Polur 4.PEW, Tiruvannamalai 5.CCIW, Tiruvannamalai 6.A.W.Police Station, Polur 7.A.W.Police Station, Tiruvannamalai 8.FRO, Polur 9.FRO, Tiruvannamalai

Name of the Court	Court Wise Police Station
	1.Thandarampattu Police Station
	2. Vanapuram Police Station
	3. Sathanoor Dam Police Station
	4. Thanipadi Police Station
	5.FRO Sathanoor Dam
District Munsif -Cum- Judicial Magistrate,	6.FRO Thanipadi
Thandarampattu	7.FRO Chengam
	8.AWPS, Tiruvannamalai
	9.AWPS, Chengam
	10.PEW, Tiruvannamalai
	11.PEW, Chengam
	12.CCIW, Tiruvannamalai