Central Online Recruitment Process – 2023 Aproval of Select and Wait List for the Post of Peon / Hamal DISTRICT AND SESSIONS COURT, YAVATMAL

Select List Post of Peon / Hamal

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate
1	BHCDC0033160	SURAJ PANDURANGJI THAK
2	BHCDC0212675	SUBHASH LACHCHHIRAM JADHAO
3	BHCDC0143626	DIKSHA JANARDHAN BHAGAT
4	BHCDC0357619	SANIKA DHIRAJ PAL
5	BHCDC0273620	SURAJ GANESH BORKAR
6	BHCDC0328368	KIRAN PRAKASH DESHMANE
7	BHCDC0331937	AMOL DEVIDASRAO LANDGE
8	BHCDC0269347	SHRIKANT VIJAY BHOKARE
9	BHCDC0289233	SUVARNA MANIKRAO GAWANDE
10	BHCDC0292881	AADITYA PURUSHOTTAM INGOLE
11	BHCDC0237061	VIKAS NEMSING RATHOD
12	BHCDC0368686	PRAVIN SHANKAR SWAMI
13	BHCDC0237810	SHASHIKANT VITTHAL LANDGE
14	BHCDC0056358	KARTIK GAJANAN DONTULWAR
15	BHCDC0356812	SHUBHAM SURESH PAWAR
16	BHCDC0330074	SHITAL DILIP TAJNE
17	BHCDC0112661	RAHUL DEVIDAS THAKARE
18	BHCDC0247262	MONIKA SAMBHASHIV DEULKAR
19	BHCDC0251980	VYANKATI RAMESH MANCHALWAR
20	BHCDC0225035	KUNAL SUNIL GAIKWAD
21	BHCDC0148364	RAVINA SANJAY KHONDE
22	BHCDC0269160	SAKSHI GOPAL WALDE
23	BHCDC0307384	SAGAR SHANKAR AADE
24	BHCDC0236430	BHASKAR RAJAENDRA THOMBARE
25	BHCDC0276876	RAHUL SHANKAR RODGE
26	BHCDC0213176	RUPESH DHULBARAO NAPTE

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate
1	BHCDC0157127	SHUBHAM RAVINDRA BARAHATE
2	BHCDC0095540	VIJAY KISANRAO JADHAO
3	BHCDC0321098	SACHIN EKNATH PUNEWAR
4	BHCDC0159291	SACHIN KASHINATH NEHARE
5	BHCDC0280795	SHAM ASHOK KINAKE
6	BHCDC0057541	AKSHAY SHIVARAJ MASKE
7	BHCDC0284082	GANESH DNYANESHWAR KOLHE

Wait List Post of Peon / Hamal

Note :

1. The Select List shall be valid for a period of two years from the date of its publication. The list shall lapse thereafter, unless the period is extended by the Hon'ble the Chief Justice.

2. The Wait List shall be operated only for the purpose of occurrence of vacancy caused by nonjoining of the candidate from Select List within the stipulated time allowed for joining the post or where a Select List candidate joins the posts but resigns within the validity period of Select List etc.

3. The Wait List shall be valid for a period of two years from the date of its publication. The list shall lapse thereafter, unless the period is extended by the Hon'ble the Chief Justice.

Date :- 18 Dec. 2024 Place : Yavatmal

By Order of the Honourable Recruitment Committee

Sd/-Registrar, District Court, Yavatmal