## POLICE STATIONWISE MAGISTRATE

Sr.No.	Name of Police Stations	Name of Court
1	Police Station Sindhudurgnagari	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sindhudurg
2	Police Station, Kudal	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kudal
3	Police Station, Niwati	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kudal
		Judicial Magistrate First Class, Vengurla
4	Police Station Vengurla	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Vengurla
5	Police Station, Sawantwadi	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Sawantwadi
6	Police Station, Banda	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Sawantwadi
7	Police Station, Malvan	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Malvan
8	Police Station, Achara	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Malvan
9	Police Station, Kankavli	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kankavli
10	Police Station, Vaibhavwadi	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kankavli
11	Police Station, Devgad	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Devgad
12	Police Station, Vijaydurg	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Devgad
13	Police Station, Dodamarg	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Dodamarg