## Sitamarhi Judgeship: Alloted Police Station

Year- 2023 (19-08-2023)

Sl. No.	Police Station	Name of the Court	Remarks
1.	S.C. & S.T.	1 <sup>st</sup> A.D.J. Sitamarhi	
2.	Sitamarhi		
3.	Dumra	C.J.M. Sitamarhi	
4.	Punaura		
5.	Bairganiya		
6.	Runni Saidpur		
7.	Sitamarhi Cyber P.S		
8.	Mejorganj	Sub-Judge-I-cum-A.C.J.M. Sitamarhi	
9.	Bela	Sub-Judge-III-cum-ACJM, Sitamarhi	
10.	Riga	Sub-Judge-VI-cum-ACJM, Sitamarhi	
11.	Mahila P.S.	SDJM Sadar, Sitamarhi	
12.	Belsand	SRI SONU SAWRAV	
13.	Mahindwara	J.M. 1 <sup>st</sup> Class, Sitamarhi	
14.	Bathnaha	Vacant Court of Sri Ravi Kant Mani Tripathi J.M. 1 <sup>st</sup> Class, Sitamarhi	
15.	Suppi	Vacant Court of Sri Awanindra Prakash J.M. 1st Class, Sitamarhi	
16.	Bajpatti	Sri Hamja Alam	
17.	Choraut	J.M. 1 <sup>st</sup> Class, Pupri at Sitamarhi	
18.	Sursand	Sri Mritunjay Kumar	
19.	Pupri	SDJM, Pupri at Sitamarhi	
20.	Nanpur		
21.	Sonbarsha	Smt. Suman Chandra J.M. 1 <sup>st</sup> Class-cum-AM, Sitamarhi	
22.	Sahiyara	Sri Kumar Saurabh Bhanu J.M. 1 <sup>st</sup> Class-cum-AM, Sitamarhi	
23.	Parsauni	Sri Anuj Kumar J.M. 1 <sup>st</sup> Class-cum-AM, Sitamarhi	
24.	Parihar	Sri Anup Kumar Mishra J.M. 1 <sup>st</sup> Class-cum-AM, Sitamarhi	
25.	Kanhauli	Sri Prabhat Kumar J.M. 1 <sup>st</sup> Class-cum-AM, Sitamarhi	