Police Station wise Magistrate

Name of The Judicial Magistrate Court	Name of the Police Station
Judicial Magistrate No - I, Dindigul	* Dindigul Taluk Police Station
	* Town West Police Station
	* C.B.C.I.D
Judicial Magistrate No – II, Dindigul	* Dindigul Town North Police Station
	* Thadicombu Police Station
	* All Women Police Station
	* Railway Police Station
	* Railway Protection Force Police Station
Judicial Magistrate No – III, Dindigul	* Dindigul Town South Police Station
	* Sanarpatti Police Station
	* Ambathurai Police Station
	* Chinnalapatti Police Station
	* Vadamadurai All Women Police Station
	* C.B.C.I.D
Additional Mahila Court (JM level), Dindigul	* All Women Police Station
	* All Women Police station, Vadamadurai
	* Thadicombu Police Station
	* Town North Police Station
	* Town South Police Station
	* Sanarpatti Police Station
	* Taluk Police Station
Judicial Magistrate, Oddanchathiram	* Oddanchathiram Police Station

	* Reddiarchatram Police Station
	* Ambilikai Police Station
	* Chathirapatti Police Station
	* Edayakottai Police Station
	* Kallimanthayam Police Station
Judicial Magistrate, Palani	* Palani Town Police Station
	* Palani Taluk Police Station
	* Palani Adivaram Police Station
	* Aayakudi Police Station
	* All Women, Palani Police Station
	* Keeranur Police Station
	* R.P.F. Police Station
	* P.EW Police Station
Judicial Magistrate, Nilakottai	* Batlagundu Police Station
	* Pattiveeranpatti Police Station
	* Nilakottai Police Station
	* Ammayanaikanoor Police Station
	* Vilampatty Police Station
	* Viruveedu Police Station
	* Nilakottai All Women Police Station
District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate, Vedasandur	* Vedasandhur Police Station
	* Vadamadurai Police Station
	* Eriyodu Police Station
	* Guziliamparai Police Station
	* Koombur Police Station

District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate No - I, Kodaikanal	 * Kodaikanal Police Station * Thandikudi Police Station * Kodaikanal All Women Police Station
District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate, Natham	* Natham Police Station * Vadamadurai All Women Police Station
District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate, Athoor	 * Sempatti Police Station *Chinnalapatti Police Station *Kannivadi Police Station *Kannivadi FRO