Police station wise Magistrates

The CBI Courts Unit does not have any police station-wise magistrates, but jurisdiction-wise magistrates are available as below.

S.No.	Name of The Court	The area over which the Court exercises Juridiction		
01	Court of Principal Special Judge for trail of CBI Cases, Hyderabad	Over the Revenue District of Adilabad, Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Mahaboobnagar, Medak,Nalgonda,Nizamabad, Rangareddy, Warangal, Chittoor,Cuddapah, Ananthapur and Kurnool		
02	Court of I Additional Special Judge for trail of CBI Cases, Hyderabad	Over the Revenue District of Adilabad, Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Mahaboobnagar, Medak,Nalgonda,Nizamabad, Rangareddy, Warangal, Chittoor,Cuddapah, Ananthapur and Kurnool		
03	Court of II Additional Special Judge for trail of CBI Cases, Hyderabad	Over the Revenue District of Adilabad, Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Mahaboobnagar, Medak,Nalgonda,Nizamabad, Rangareddy, Warangal, Chittoor,Cuddapah, Ananthapur and Kurnool		
04	Court of III Additional Special Judge for trail of CBI Cases, Hyderabad	Over the Revenue District of Adilabad, Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Mahaboobnagar, Medak,Nalgonda,Nizamabad, Rangareddy, Warangal, Chittoor,Cuddapah, Ananthapur and Kurnool		
05	Court of Principal Special Judge for trail of SPE & ACB Cases, Hyderabad	City Range1,2 & CIU , Rangareddy District.		
06	Court of I Additional Special Judge for trail of SPE & ACB Cases, Hyderabad	Medak , Rangareddy, Warangal, Nalgonda, Mahabioonagar, City Range 1, 2 & CIU		
07	Economical Offences Court	Thought out Telanagana		
08	Spl.Judge for trial of EC Act-cum-III AMSJ, Hyd	Metropolitan Session Judge Unit Juridictions		
09	Spl.Judge for trial of cases under PC Act (Scam) Thought out Telanagana			