OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT JUDGE, FARRUKHABAD

Order No. : 224 /2024Dated : August , 2024

<u>ORDER</u>

Consequent upon the transfer of judicial officers vide Hon'ble High Court's Notification, dated 12.08.2024 and in suppression to previous Order No. 224/2024, dated 31.05.2024, the committee is reconstituted in compliance of Hon'ble High Court's letter No. 3551/V-CPC/eCourts/Allahabad, dated 05.01.2024, and Standard Operating Procedure (SOP), a Accessibility Committee at District Court is constituted with immediate effect as under :-

1-	Sri Ankit Kumar Mittal Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Court No.07, Farrukhabad.	-	Chairman
2-	Sri Jaiveer Singh, Civil Judge (S.D.)/A.C.J.M. (F.T.C.) Farrukhabad.	-	Member
3-	Shri Sunil Kumar Yadav Advocate (a person with a disability)	-	Member
4-	Shri Mohd. Arif Khan, Court Manager	-	Member
5-	Shri Anil Kumar Dwivedi System Administrator/ Administrative Clerk	-	Member

The Committee is directed to ensure the compliance accordingly.

Inform all concerned.

Sd/-(Vinay Kumar-III) District Judge, Farrukhabad.