PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT JUDGE, ARIYALUR.

Present: Tmt.T.Malarvalantina, M.L., Principal District Judge, Ariyalur.

<u>A.No. 166/2024</u> <u>Dt. 19.12.2024</u>

Sub: Committee – Constitution of District Court Computer Committee (DCCC) of Ariyalur District – Reconstitution - Orders issued - Reg.

- Ref: 1. Letter received from the Hon'ble High Court Madras in ROC.No.980A/2015/Comp/eCourt, dated 11.08.2015.
 - 2. Proceedings of the Principal District Judge, Ariyalur, dated 20.10.2022.
 - 3. This Court's office order, Dated. 19.12.2024.

ORDER:

As per the direction of the Hon'ble High Court, Madras in reference 1st cited, the District Court Computer Committee of Ariyalur District was earlier constituted as per the reference 2nd cited. Consequent to the transfers and promotions of Nodal Officers and nominated Judicial Officers who were part of the District Court Computer Committee of Ariyalur District is to be re-constituted for effective implementation of eCourts project phase-III with effect from 19.12.2024.

The said committee is instructed to work in close coordination with the Central Project Coordinator (CPC) of the Hon'ble High Court to undertake the various tasks involved in phase III of the e-Courts project at District and Taluk level. The District Court Computer Committee is directed to work under the supervision of the Principal District Judge, Ariyalur.

Accordingly, the following Judicial Officers and staff are nominated for the District Court Computer Committee of Ariyalur District.

Sl. No.	Designation of the post for the District Court Computer Committee	No. of post	Officers / Staff nominated
1.	District Judge	1	Thiru.D.Selvam, Judge, Family Court, Ariyalur
2.	Senior Civil Judge	1	Thiru.M.Arivu, Additional Sub Judge, Ariyalur.
3.	Civil Judge	1	Thiru.R.Senthilkumar, Principal District Munsif, Ariyalur
4.	District System Administrator	1	Thiru.G.Dharmaraj, Copyist Superintendent, Principal District Court, Ariyalur.

The following Judicial Officers are designated as the Nodal Officers of every court complex as mentioned against their names in the below table. The Nodal

Officers of the Court Complex will be the point of day-to-day contact for the CPC of the Hon'ble High Court for follow up and monitoring of the project progress and resolving the implementation issues.

The District Court Computer Committee of Ariyalur District is also directed to submit a monthly report to this office on the progress of the e-Court project at Ariyalur District.

Nodal Officers:

Sl. No	Station (Taluk Level)	No. of post	Officers / Staff nominated
1.	Ariyalur	1	Tmt.P.M.Raikhana Parveen,
			Principal Sub Judge, Ariyalur
2.	Jayankondam	1	Tmt.J.Anithachristy,
			Special Judge No.II(LAOP),
			Jayankondam.
2.	Sendurai	1	Selvi.S.Agnes Jeba Kiruba,
			District Munsif-Cum-Judicial
			Magistrate, Sendurai

/Sd/ T.Malarvalantina/ Principal District Judge, Ariyalur.

To:

- 1. Thiru.D.Selvam, Judge, Family Court, Ariyalur.
- 2. Tmt.P.M.Raikhana Parveen, Principal Sub Judge, Ariyalur
- 3. Thiru.M.Arivu, Additional Sub Judge, Ariyalur.
- 4. Tmt.J.Anithachristy, Special Judge No.II, Jayankondam
- 5. Thiru.R.Senthilkumar, Principal District Munsif, Ariyalur
- 6. Selvi.S.Agnes Jeba Kiruba, District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate, Sendurai.
- 7. Thiru.G.Dharmaraj, Copyist Superintendent, Principal District Court, Ariyalur.

Copy to:

- 1. The Additional District Judge, Ariyalur.
- 2. The Sessions Judge, Fast Track Mahila Court, Ariyalur.
- 3. The Judge, Family Court, Ariyalur.
- 4. The Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ariyalur.
- 5. The Principal Sub Judge, Ariyalur.
- 6. The Additional Sub Judge, Ariyalur.
- 7. The Sub Judge, Jayankondam.
- 8. The Special Judge No.I & II, Jayankondam.
- 9. The Principal District Munsif/Additional District Munsif, Ariyalur
- 10. The Principal District Munsif / Additional District Munsif, Jayankondam.
- 11. The Judicial Magistrate No.I & II, Ariyalur
- 12. The Judicial Magistrate No.I & II, Jayankondam.
- 13. The District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Sendurai.
- 14. The Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, Ariyalur.
- 15. The Court Manager, All Sharishtadars, All Head Clerks & System Analyst, Principal District Court, Ariyalur.