## **Government Pleaders at Ariyalur District**

S.No	Name of the court	Name of the Advocate	Designation of the law officer
1	Principal District court, Ariyalur	C.Chinnathambi	Public Prosecutor
2	Principal District court, Ariyalur	T.A.Kathiravan	Government Pleader
3	Additional District court, Ariyalur	C.Muthamilselvan	Additional Government Pleader – cum – Additional Public Prosecutor
4	Fast Track Mahila court, Ariyalur	M.Raja	Special Public Prosecutor
5	Principal Sub Court, Ariyalur	M.Balamurugan	Additional Government Pleader – cum – Additional Public Prosecutor
6	Additional Sub Court, Ariyalur	S.Mahendran	Additional Government Pleader – cum – Additional Public Prosecutor
7	Principal District Munsif Court, Ariyalur	P.Devendran	Pleader doing Government work
8	Additional District Munsif Court, Ariyalur	J.Ganesan	Pleader doing Government work
9	District Munsif Court, Jayankondam	M.Karunanithi	Pleader doing Government work
10	Special Sub Court – I (LAOP), Jayankondam	K.Mohanraj	Additional Government Pleader
11	Special Sub Court – II (LAOP), Jayankondam	G.Senthil Kumar	Additional Government Pleader
12	Sub Court, Jayankondam	S.Manimaran	Additional Government Pleader – cum – Additional Public Prosecutor
13	Principal District court, Ariyalur	A.SasiKumar	Special Public Prosecutor for (Scheduled caste and Scheduled Tribes

			Prevention of Atrocities act)
14	Principal District court, Ariyalur	C.Kathiravan	Special Public Prosecutor for (Human
			Rights Act)