S.No	Name of the court	Local Limits of the area (in terms of Police station)
	Judicial Magistrate No.I Court, Ariyalur	1. Ariyalur
		2. Kayarlapath
		3. A.W.P.S., Ariyalur
		4. R.P.F. Ariyalur
		5. R.P.F. Virudhachalam
		6. G.R.P. Virudhachalam
		7. C.C.I W. C.I.D. Ariyalur
1		8. P.E.W. (in respect of Ariyalur and Kayarlapath Police Station).
		9. D.C.B. (in respect of Ariyalur and Kayarlapath Police Station).
		10. C.B.C.I.D. (in respect of Ariyalur and Kayarlapath Police Station).
		11. S.B.C.I.D. (in respect of Ariyalur and Kayarlapath Police Station).
		12. All the Complaints against Police Persons. (in respect of Ariyalur and Kayarlapath Police Station
2	Judicial Magistrate No.II Court, Ariyalur	1.Keelapalur
		2. Thirumanur
		3. Venganur
		4. Thoothur
		5. AWPS (in respect of Keelapalur, Thirumanur, Venganur and Thoothur).
		6. PEW (in respect of Keelapalur,
		Thirumanur, Venganur and Thoothur). 7. DCB (in respect of Keelapalur,
		Thirumanur, Venganur and Thoothur). 8. CBCID (in respect of Keelapalur,
		Thirumanur, Venganur and Thoothur).

		9. SBCID (in respect of Keelapalur, Thirumanur, Venganur and Thoothur).
		10. VPCCBCID (in respect of Keelapalur, Thirumanur, Venganur and Thoothur).
		11. ALGC (in respect of Keelapalur, Thirumanur, Venganur and Thoothur).
		1. Jayankondam
3	Judicial Magistrate No.I Court, Jayankondam	Vikramangalam T.Palur
		4. AWPS (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Jayankondam, Vikramangalam and T.Palur).
		5. PEW (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Jayankondam, Vikramangalam and T.Palur).
		6. DCB (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Jayankondam, Vikramangalam and T.Palur).
		7. CBCID (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Jayankondam, Vikramangalam and T.Palur).
		8. SBCID (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Jayankondam, Vikramangalam and T.Palur).
		9. VPCCBCID (in respect of cases arising out of the Jurisdiction of Jayankondam, Vikramangalam and T.Palur).
		10. ALGC (in respect of cases arising out of the Jurisdiction of Jayankondam, Vikramangalam and T.Palur).
4	Judicial Magistrate No.II Court, Jayankondam	1. Andimadam
		2. Meensuruti
		3. Udayarpalayam
		4. AWPS (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Andimadam,

		Meensuruti and Udayarpalayam).
		5. PEW (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Andimadam, Meensuruti and Udayarpalayam.6. DCB (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Andimadam, Meensuruti and Udayarpalayam).
		7. CBCID (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Andimadam, Meensuruti and Udayarpalayam).
		8. SBCID (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Andimadam, Meensuruti and Udayarpalayam). 9. VPCCBCID (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Andimadam, Meensuruti and Udayarpalayam).
		10. ALGC (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Andimadam, Meensuruti and Udayarpalayam).
5	District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate Court, Sendurai	1. Sendurai
		2. Irumpulikurichi
		3. Thalavai
		4. Kuvagam
		5. AWPS (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Sendurai, Irumbulikurichi, Thalavai and Kuvagam).
		6. PEW (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Sendurai, Irumbulikurichi, Thalavai and Kuvagam).
		7. DCB (in respect of cases arising out of the Jurisdiction of Sendurai, Irumbulikurichi, Thalavai and Kuvagam).

8. SBCID (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Sendurai, Irumbulikurichi, Thalavai and Kuvagam).
9. VPCCBCID (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Sendurai, Irumbulikurichi, Thalavai and Kuvagam).
10. ALGC (in respect of cases arising out of the jurisdiction of Sendurai, Irumbulikurichi, Thalavai and Kuvagam).