District e-Courts Project Monitoring Committee Details

Sl No.	Nameof the Officer	Designation	Designation in DePMC
1	Sri. M. Krishna Murthy	The Prl. District Judge	Chairman, District e-Courts Project Monitoring Committee
2	Sri. B. Srinivasulu	Prl. Senior Civil Judge	Nodel Officer
3	Sri. V. N. Vijay Kumar	District Information Officer	District Information Officer
4	Sri. Kasula Rakesh	System Officer	System Officer
5	Sri. B. Pramod Kumar	Junior Assistant	District System Administrator
6	Sri. N. Ravi Kumar	Typist	System Administrator
7	Smt. K. Kavitha Kumari	Junior Assistant	System Administrator
8	Smt. N. Priyanka	Junior Assistant	System Administrator