POLICE STATIONWISE MAGISTRATE IN RATNAGIRI DISTRICT

Sr. No.	Place	Designation	Name of the Police Station.
1	Ratnagiri.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ratnagiri. 2 nd Jt. C.J.J.D. & J.M.F.C., Ratnagiri. 3 rd Jt. C.J.J.D. & J.M.F.C., Ratnagiri. 4 th Jt. C.J.J.D. & J.M.F.C., Ratnagiri.	Ratnagiri City Police Station, Ratnagiri Rural Police Station. Jaigad Police Station. Purnagad Police Station.
2	Rajapur.	C.J.J.D. & J.M.F.C., Rajapur.	Rajapur Police Station.
		Jt. C.J.J.D. & J.M.F.C., Rajapur	Nate Police Station.
3	Lanja.	C.J.J.D. & J.M.F.C., Lanja.	Lanja Police Station.
4	Deorukh.	C.J.J.D. & J.M.F.C., Deorukh. Jt. C.J.J.D. & J.M.F.C., Deorukh.	Deorukh Police Station, Sangmeshwar Police Station.
5	Chiplun	C.J.J.D. & J.M.F.C., Chiplun.	Chiplun Police Station.
			Sawarde Police Station.
			Alore-Shirgaon Police Station.
6	Guhagar.	C.J.J.D. & J.M.F.C., Guhagar	Guhagar Police Station.
7	Khed.	Jt. C.J.J.D. & J.M.F.C., Khed.	Khed Police Station.
8	Dapoli.	C.J.J.D. & J.M.F.C., Dapoli.	Dapoli Police Station. Dabhol Sagari Police Station.
9	Mandangad	Jt. C.J.J.D. & J.M.F.C., Mandangad	Mandangad Police Station. Bankot Sagari Police Station.