## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT JUDGE SRINAGAR

(Website: https://districts.ecourts.gov.in/srinagar)

Subject:-List of candidates who have qualified for their Driving Skill Test on the basis of their merit/performance in the written test conducted on 19-11-2023 in the ratio of 1:5, as per the criteria laid down by the Hon'ble High Court vide communication No: 744/PSY-621 dated 18-08-2022, for 05 (Five) posts of Driver (OM-3, RBA-01 & SC-01) pursuant to advertisement No.s 01 of 2019 dated 10-01-2019 and 01 of 2023 dated 23-08-2023.

**Notification No:** 

07 of 2023/ PDJS

Dated:

02-12-2023

The below mentioned candidates on the basis of their merit/performance in the written test conducted on 19-11-2023 have qualified for their Driving Skill Test to be held on 11-12-2023 (Monday) from 10:30 AM onwards at State Motor Garages Department, Bemina Srinagar, Located opposite Haj House, Bemina Srinagar.

S.No	Roll No	Name	Parentage	Residence	Category
1	7	Mohammad Imran Bhat	Abdul Qayoom	Bhat Mohalla Maloora	ОМ
			Shakeel Ahmad		
2	9	Kamran Shakeel Dar	Dar	Firdousabad Batamaloo	ОМ
			Shakeel Ahmad		
3	10	Sharik Shakeel Dar	Dar	Firdousabad Batamaloo	ОМ
			Mohammad		
4	11	Asif Farooq Wani	Farooq Wani	New Colony Lalbazar	ОМ
	10	Adil Altaf Sheikh	Mohd Altaf Sheikh	Usmanabad Bemina	ОМ
5	19	Auli Aitai Sheikh	Mohammad	Osmanabad benina	
6	33	Manzoor Ahmad Dar	Ramzan Dar	Bulbul bagh Barzulla	ОМ
0	33	Manzool Allinea Da.	Ghulam	201201006110010	
7	51	Waseem Ahmad Bhat	Mohammad Bhat	Brein Nishat	ОМ
	31				
8	71	Gurpreet Singh	Beer Singh	Vijaypur Samba	SC
		,	Mushtaq Ahmad		
9	72	Fida Ahmad Wani	Wani	Bagh-i-Mehtab	OM
			Mushtaq Ahmad		
10	73	Kazim Mushtaq	Wani	Bagh-i -Mehtab	ОМ
11	75	Ajay Kumar	Satpaul	R.S Pora Jammu	SC
			Mohammad		
12	76	Shahbaz Ahmad Wani	Farooq Wani	Goori pora Noorbagh Eidgah	ОМ
13	77	Amir Hamid Khan	Abdul Hamid Khan	Miskeen bagh, Khanyar	OM
				Meerak Shah Colony Habak	014
14	84	Javaid Ahmad Dar	Abdul Majeed Dar	Hazratbal	ОМ
15	86	Dhiraj Kumar Hansa	Chhajju Ram	Bari Brahmana Samba	sc
16	90	Aatish Kumar Bhagat	Mulkh Raj	Kashi Rah, Udhampur	SC

17	99	Ajaz Ahmad Gakhad	Bashir Ahmad Gakhad	Inderhama,Hazratbal	ОМ
17	33	Ajaz Allinaa Gallilaa		Canunta, Ram Nagar,	
18	101	Jagdish Bhardwaj	Romesh Chand	Udhampur	sc
19	102	Sandeep Kumar	Babu Ram	Taroti, Kador,Jammu	SC
			Mohd Hussain		
20	104	Mohd Anait-ullah Khan	Khan	Manzgam Brein, Nishat	ОМ
			Mushtaq Ahmad		
21	105	Mansoor Mushtaq	Rather	Dara Harwan	RBA
			Mushtaq Ahmad		
22	106	Wajid Mushtaq	Rather	Dara Harwan	RBA
			Mohammad		
23	129	Moieen Ashraf	Ashraf Malik	Check Dara Harwan	RBA
				Rampora Chattabal	
24	150	Showkat Ahmad Dar	Ghulam Nabi	Qamarwari	ОМ
			Ali Mohammaad	Murinderbagh Gundtal	
25	155	Mohammad Hanief	Mir	Harwan	RBA
			Mohammad Yoosf	Murinder Bagh Gantal Near	
26	165	Javeed Ahmad Mir	Mir	Masjid Sharif Harwan	RBA
27	256	Javid Ahmad Dar	Abdul Rashid Dar	RamBagh Payeen Natipora	ОМ

## Note:

- 1. The above list is roll number-wise and do not reflect merit position of the candidates.
- 2. While considering the candidates for short listing, their credentials with regard to eligibility has not been scrutinized, as such final selection of the candidates for the post shall be made on the basis of marks obtained in the Written Test and the Driving Skill test and fulfilling the other conditions of eligibility for the post.
- 3. Short-listing of the candidates does not confer any right of selection in any manner to the candidates.
- 4. The Selection Committee reserves the right to reject the candidature of any ineligible candidate at any stage of recruitment.
- 5. Candidates are requested to bring original copies of all Certificates/Testimonials etc. including Driving Licence in support of their candidature along with their Admit Cards
- 4. While every care has been taken in Short-listing the candidates strictly as per their merit/performance in their written test, however the selection Committee is not responsible for any error, omission, etc. during printing. The Selection Committee reserves the right to rectify such errors. The list is also displayed on the official Website of District Court Srinagar.
- 7. No TA/DA will be admissible for the purpose.

Sd/-

(Jawad Ahmed)

Pr. District & Sessions Judge

Srinagar

No: 5494-5501 / PDJS/2023/ADM

Dated 02-12-2023

## Copy to the....

- Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir & Ladakh for information.
- II. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul Sreedharan, Hon'ble Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir &Ladakh (Administrative Judge District Srinagar) for information of his lordship.

- III. Director Information & Public Relations, J&K Srinagar for information and with the request to publish the above notification at least in the two Newspapers having wide publicity including the one having publicity in whole UT of J&K.
- IV. Dy. Director Information & Public Relations, Kashmir, Srinagar for information and with the request to publish the above notification in all the Newspapers having wide publicity in Kashmir Division.
- V. Dy. Director Information & Public Relations, Jammu for information and with the request to publish the above notification at least in the two Newspapers having wide publicity in Jammu Division, especially The Daily Excelsior.
- VI. Dy. Director, All India Radio, Srinagar.
- VII. Head Of Office, Doordarshan Kendra, Srinagar.
- VIII. System Officer, e-courts District Court Srinagar to upload the above notification on the District Court website.

IX. Office file

(Molvi Muzaffar Hussain)
Chief Administrative Officer
District Court Srinagar