District e-Courts Project Monitoring Committee Details

Sl No.	Nameof the Officer	Designation	Designation in DePMC
1	Sri. P. Narayana Babu	The Prl. District Judge	Chairman, District e-Courts Project Monitoring Committee
2	Sri. K. Jayaram Reddy	Senior Civil Judge	Nodel Officer
3	Sri. G. Appi Reddy	District Information Officer	District Information Officer
4	Sri. P. Sai Charan	Stenographer Gr.II	District System Administrator
5	Smt. K. Swapna	Junior Assistant	System Administrator
6	Sri P. Vishwanath Reddy	Junior Assistant	System Administrator