## JURISDICTION OF ALL CRIMINAL COURTS IN ERODE DISTRICT (POLICE STATION WISE)

Name of Taluk	Name of the Courts	Name of the Police Stations
		Erode Taluk Police station
	Judicial Magistrate –I, Erode	Karungalpalayam
		Erode North Police Station
ERODE		Erode Town Police Station
		Arachalur Police Station
		All Women Police Station
	Judicial Magistrate –II, Erode	P.E.W. Kangayam
		D.C.B. Erode
		E.B.C.I.D. And C.C.I.W
		R.P.F. Police Station
		Erode South Police Station
		ModaKurichi Police Station
		Chithodu Police Station
	Judicial Magistrate –III, Erode	All Women Police Station
		D.C.B. Erode
		C.B.C.I.D. & C.C.I.W.
		R.P.F. Police Station

Name of Taluk	Name of the Courts	Name of the Police Stations
		Gobichettipalayam Police Station
		Bangalapudur Police Statio
		Gobi P.Ex. Police Station
		C.C.B. Erode
		C.C.I.W. & S.S.CiD
		N.I.B. C.I.D.
	Judicial Magistrate No.I,	V.P.Cell, Coimbatore
	Gobichettipalayam	C.B.C.I.D, Erode
		All Women Police Station,
Cobiobattinglayam		Satyamangalam
Gobichettipalayam		All Women Police Station
		Siruvalur Police Station
		Kadampur Police Station
		F.R.O. Sathyamangalam-I
		F.R.O. T.N.Palayam
		Kavundapadi Police Station
		Kdathur Police Station
	Judicial Magistrate No. II,	Varapalayam Police Station
	Gobichettipalayam	Nambiyur Police Station
		All Women Police Station
		P.E.W. Police Station

Name of Taluk	Name of the Courts	Name of the Police Stations
Sathyamangalam	Judicial Magistrate Court	Sathyamangalam Police
		Station
		BhavaniSagar Police Station
		Puliyampatti Police Station
		Thalavadi Police Station
		Hasanur Police Station
		P.E.W. Gobichettipalayam
		All Women Police Station,
		Sathyamangalam
		C.B.C.I. Erode

Name of Taluk	Name of the Courts	Name of the Police Stations
		Bhavani Police Station
		Appakudal Police Station
		Anthiyur Police Station
Bhavani	Judicial Magistrate	Ammapettai Police Station
		Vellithiruppur Police Station
		Bargur Police Station
		P.E.W. Gobichettipalayam
		C.C.I.W. Erode
		C.B.C.I.D, Erode
		Civil Supplies C.I.D. Erode
		All Women Police Station,
		Bhavani
		D.C.B. Erode

Name of Taluk	Name of the Courts	Name of the Police Stations
	District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate	Perunduari Police Station
		Chennimalai Police Station
		Uthukuli Police Station
		Kunnathur Police Station
		Thingalur Police Station
		Vellodu Police Station
Perunduarai		Kanjikoil Police Station
		P.E.W. Police Station
		C.C.I.W. Erode
		C.B.C.I.D. Police Coimbatore
		All Women Police Station

Name of Taluk	Name of the Courts	Name of the Police Stations
Kodumudi	District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate	Kodumudi Police Station
		Malayampalayam Police
		Station
		Sivagiri Police Station
		Kangayam P.E.W. Police
		Station
		All Women Police Station,
		Kangayam
		All Women Police Station,
		Dharapuram
		Kodumudi Police Station