## Law Officers - Erode District

## DETAILS OF THE LAW OFFICERS APPOINTED IN ERODE DISTRICT

Sl. No.	Name of the courts in Erode District	Name of the Law Officers (Tvl.)
1.	Principal District & Sessions Court, Erode.	Thiru M. Arutchelvan, Public Prosecutor
		Thiru S.V.Vasudevan, Government Pleader.
		Thiru V.Poongothai, Special Public Prosecutor (SC/ST Act Cases)
2.	I Additional District & Sessions Court, Erode.	Thiru P.S.Sivakumar, Additional Public Prosecutor
3.	II Additional District & Sessions Court, Erode.	Thiru M.Sathiskumar, Additional Public Prosecutor
4.	Fast Track Mahila Court, Erode.	Thiru M.Jayanthi, Special Public Prosecutor.
5.	Sub Court, Erode	Thiru K.Ananth, Additional Public Prosecutor
		Thiru N.Kumaresan, Additional Government Pleader (Land Acquisition)
6.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Erode	Thiru C.Jothimani, District Legal Advisor Thiru N.Ramesh Babu, Additional Public Prosecutor
7.	Judicial Magistrate No.1, Erode	Vacant
8.	Judicial Magistrate No.2, Erode	P.Jayanthi, Additional Public Prosecutor
9.	Judicial Magistrate No.3, Erode	Vacant
10.	Additional Mahila Court, Erode	Vacant
11.	Judicial Magistrate, Land Grabbing Court, Erode.	Vacant
12.	Sub Court, Sathyamangalam	Thiru S.N.Ramesh, Government Pleader.
13.	District Munsif, Sathyamangalam	Thiru. C.Parthipan, Government Pleader.

14.	Judicial Magistrate, Sathyamangalam	Tmt. A.Meena, Additional Public Prosecutor
15.	III Additional District Court, Gobichettipalayam	Thiru K.L.Vetrivel, Additional Government Pleader.
16.	Sub Court, Gobichettipalayam	Thiru S.Sivasanmugam, Additional Public Prosecutor
17.	District Munsif, Gobichettipalayam	Thiru K.S.Baskaran, Government Pleader.
18.	Judicial Magistrate No.1, Gobichettipalayam	Thiru C.Nowshad, Additional Public Prosecutor
19.	Judicial Magistrate No.2, Gobichettipalayam	Tmt. S.Meenapriya, Additional Public Prosecutor
20.	IV Additional District Court, Bhavani	Thiru N.Bharanidharan, Government Pleader.
21.	Sub Court, Bhavani	Thiru S.R.Vijayakumar, Additional Public Prosecutor
22.	Principal District Munsif, Bhavani	Thiru N.Govindasamy, Government Pleader
23.	Judicial Magistrate No.1, Bhavani	Tmt. P.Kayalvizhi, Additional Public Prosecutor
24.	Judicial Magistrate No.2, Bhavani	Tmt. V.Sangeetha, Additional Public Prosecutor
25.	Sub Court, Perundurai	Thiru R.Thirumalai, Additional Public Prosecutor
26.	District Munsif, Perundurai	Thiru R.Balu, Government Pleader
27.	Judicial Magistrate, Perundurai	Vacant
28.	District Munsif – Cum – Judicial Magistrate, Kodumudi	Thiru. N.S.Rajarajan, Additional Public Prosecutor
29.	District Munsif, Anthiyur	Thiru.E.R.Gunasekaran, Additional Government Pleader