## **Police Station Wise Magistrate**

Police Station Wise Magistrate – Namakkal District		
Name of the Court	Local limits of the areas (in terms of Police Station)	
Judicial Magistrate Court No.I, Namakkal	1. Namakkal Police Station 2. Nallipalayam Police Station 3. Velagoundampatty Police Station 4. PEW, Namakkal 5. DCB, Namakkal (Sl.No.4 and 5 have jurisdiction of the Police Stations mentioned in Sl.No. 1 to 3)	
Judicial Magistrate Court No. II, Namakkal	<ol> <li>Puduchatram Police Station</li> <li>Mohanur Police Station</li> <li>CCIW, Namakkal</li> <li>PEW, Namakkal</li> <li>DCB, Namakkal</li> <li>No. 4 and 5 have jurisdiction of the Police Stations mentioned in Sl.No.1 and</li> </ol>	
Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, (Magistrate Cadre), Namakkal.	1. Namakkal Police Station 2. All Womens Police Station, Namakkal 3. Nallipalayam Police Station 4. Mohanur Police Station 5. Puduchatram Police Station 6. Velagoundampatty Police Station. 7. DCB, Namakkal  (The said court has Jurisdiction over the above Police Stations in sl.no. 1 to 7 in respect of all criminal cases involving crimes against womans only)  8. Cyber Crime Wing Police Station (Exercising Jurisdiction in respect of all criminal cases involving Cyber Crime cases which are triable by Judicial Magistrate)	

Judicial Magistrate Court, Tiruchengode	1. Tiruchengode Town Police Station 2. Tiruchengode Rural Police Station 3. Mallasamudram Police Station 4. Elachipalayam Police Station 5. PEW, Tiruchengode 6. AWPS, Tiruchengode 7. DCB, Namakkal (Sl.No. 5 to 7 have jurisdiction of the Police Stations mentioned in Sl.No.1 to 4)
Judicial Magistrate Court, Rasipuram	<ol> <li>Rasipuram Police Station</li> <li>Vennandur Police Station</li> <li>Namagiripet Police Station</li> <li>Mangalapuram Police Station</li> <li>Ayilpatti Police Station</li> <li>PEW, Namakkal</li> <li>AWPS, Rasipuram</li> <li>DCB, Namakkal</li> <li>(Sl.No. 6 to 8 have jurisdiction of the Police Stations mentioned in Sl.No.1 to 5)</li> </ol>
Judicial Magistrate Court, Paramathy	1. Paramathy Police Station 2. Velur Police Station 3. Jedarpalayam Police Station 4. Nallur Police Station 5. PEW, Tiruchengode 6. DCB, Namakkal 7. AWPS, Velur (Sl.No.5 and 6 have jurisdiction of the Police Stations mentioned in Sl.No.1 to 4)

Judicial Magistrate Sendamangalam	Court,	1. Erumapatty Police Station 2. Sendamangalam Police Station 3. Valavanthi Police Station 4. Belukurichi Police Station 5. Senkarai Police Station 6.AWPS, Namakkal 7. PEW, Namakkal 8.AWPS, Rasipuram 9. DCB, Namakkal (Sl.No.5 to 8 have jurisdiction of the Police Stations mentioned in Sl.No. 1 to 4)
Judicial Magistrate Kumarapalayam	Court,	<ol> <li>Kumarapalayam Police Station</li> <li>Pallipalayam Police Stations</li> <li>Molasi Police station</li> <li>Veppadai Police Station</li> <li>PEW, Tiruchengode</li> <li>AWPS, Tiruchengode</li> <li>DCB, Namakkal</li> <li>No.5 to 7 have jurisdiction of the Police Stations mentioned in Sl.No.1 to</li> </ol>