SAHARSA		
Police Station Wise Judicial Officer		
SL.No.	Name of Court	Name of Police Station
1	слм	SAHARSA SADAR, BAKHTIYARPUR,
2	I-MLJA	BANGAON
3	MLDS	MAHISHI
4	Mrs Sri Nitesh Kumar, ACJM-III	BASNAHI
5	Sri Kumar Avinash,ACJM-IV,Saharsa	SALKHUA
6	SRI SANTOSH KUMAR JM 1ST CLASS	MAHILA
7	SRI AFZAL KAHN	SONBARSA RAJ
8	SRI BHAWANEE PRASAD , J.M 1ST CLASS	NAUHATTA
9	SRI SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH ,J.M 1ST CLASS	SOURBAZAR
10	SRI AMIT KUMAR SINGH	BIHRA
11	SPECIAL JUDGE EXCISE	EXCISE